Sunday, April 23, 2006

The alphabet meme

Taken from Kelly who got it from Boysenberry and so on or not...?

This is an A to Z mini profile of stuff about me - you know, blogs are truly quite narcissitic, eh?

Anyway, enough about that, let's get back to me...I swear this is the only place I'm so self-involved...really! So, without further ado, me:

Accent - Yankee with occasional tones of Brittish (or so I've been told)
Booze of choice - Filth stinkin DIRTY Vodka Martini (thx Doc M for the hook up)
Chore I hate - Poo duty (4 dogs) and bathtubs, ew
Dog or Cat - Dogs (see prev FOUR)
Essential Electronics - Laptop, PSP, SP Advance, and MP3
Favorite perfume/cologne - Zirh, Kenneth Cole Reaction, and Tommy (all male fragrances)
Gold or Silver - Gold. I like silver but my skin definitely prefers and looks better in gold.
Hometown - Born in Yonkers, NY - transplanted in school yrs to AZ (always a yankee at heart)
Insomnia - Have spells now and again.
Job Title - Which one?
Kids - Four. This way each dog has a representative for their unconditional love ; )
Living Arrangement - House with partner and four kids (presently week to week with ex).
Most Admired Trait - That I admire? I admire courage and confidence (NOT arrogance).
Number of Sexual Partners - At one time or in my lifetime? This is too vague a question and requires clarification for me to respond...
Overnight Hospital Stays - Hey, I just did this. Once 1/06 and before in 1972 (sm. intestine op.)
Phobia - Not a particular fan of spiders, not in the slightest. If you go to step on them they can jump and climb really fast on your leg and eeaadla;ehshhhh just freaked myself out...
Quote - "I am the master of my fate and the Captain of my soul."
Religion - Agnostic mostly but when I'm pushed I'm downright atheist.
Siblings - Older brother and sister and one younger sister.
Time I wake up - There's no sched as my day starts and stops all over the place day by day.
Unusual talent/skill - I am a phenomenal at ironing clothes and I love it - very therapeutic.
Vegetable I refuse to eat - Lima beans, peas, and brussel sprouts.
Worst Habit - I'm sure I'll be told later something worse but all I can think of is leaving shoes around.
X-rays - Every part of my body at some point in my life. My parents were once accused of abuse! I was a major tomboy with a 6yr older brother I was determined to keep up with.
Yummy foods I make - Shredded chicken nachos and shrimp scampi over vermicelli.
Zodiac sign - Virgo, 100% Virgo.

1 comment:

DrM2B said...

I did this too =)